skip navigation

Mayfly 2014 Results

Congratulations to all teams that participated in the 2014 Mayfly Classic!  Thank you to all of the teams, fans, and volunteers that made this year's tournament a great success.

Bill Buenz
Tournament Director

2014 Mayfly Classic Results

10-B Championship
Champion:  PWYSA 17
Runner-up:  Forest Lake 12
10-A Championship
Champion:  Mankato 8
Runner-up:  Lakeville 1
12-B Championship
Champion:  Prior Lake 9
Runner-up:  Minnetonka 1
12-A Championship
Champion:  Mankato 7
Runner-up:  White Bear Lake 3